what do you do when you are quietly playing a dominantly male game and a slew of male friends and acquaintances spot you…

“OHHHH HANNAH”
“OH WOW you play?!”
“eh wa hannah”

“pls don’t disturb me boiz, i got some ppl to shoot down.”

Haha. I kid. A bit awkward and paiseh still. But all is good. As long as we are all having fun. And fun I had. (-: hehe.
and I AM NOT ADDICTED. I just really enjoy the game.

2 more weeks to finals! Surprisingly, I feel less stressed. Just gotta tick one box after another. Gotta be consistent in completing all my readings! Now I know why uni students are always lamenting their yearn for the holidays because BOY I CANNOT WAIT for the holidays!

Leave a Reply

