some good stuff

In between readings or just after a quick nap, I browsing the webs, 80% of the time on Youtube, and 20% reading blogs and various articles. These are some things I enjoyed reading and watching the past week or so. (-: (in no particular order)

  1. The beginnings of the Charismatic movement in Singapore
  2. Paper cranes 
  3. “I once was told there is no value in suffering, yet I see Christ on the cross and I see a God who suffered. Not so that I wouldn’t have to, but so that He could sit down and link arms with me when I do.”
  4. I watched Miranda Sings again after a really long time… and I remember why I was so in love. HAHA
  5. Finally, I hope you enjoy this as much as I did. 
Leave a Reply

