how to words

Sometimes I feel confused. But i am not exactly confused. Sometimes I feel tired. But it isn’t a physical weariness. My emotions are a jumble of words waiting to be laced into a poem but the only poems I write are poems like these:

slow and steady
wins the race
when doing the laundry
don’t do in haste

this is what a
housewife life tastes
better take down notes
just in case

ok jokes aside I honestly regret not taking lit in sec school ): I want to learn the art of expression through words. I feel so many things and think so many thoughts but I when I want to pen it down, I cannot accurately piece the right words together. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

